Name Job Title Institution
Peter Smith Founding President The Open College at Kaplan Uinversity
Lisette Kalshoven Advisor Copyright & Heritage Kennisland
Diane M. Peters General Counsel & Secretary Creative Commons
Batbold Zagdragchaa
Scott Hochberg Education Policy Consultant
Bill McMullen Coordinator, Online Learning Development Northern Alberta Institute of Technology
Emilie "Mikki" Uyehara Educator
David Wiley Chief Academic Officer Lumen Learning
Ana Isabel Allueva Pinilla Associate Professor of Applied Mathematics, PhD. University of Zaragoza
Daniel Dominguez Professor UNED
Michèle Drechsler Inspectrice de l'Education Nationale, conseillère TICE du recteur French national Education Ministery
Andrew Han Learning Designer Athabasca University
Megan Wilson Project Specialist University of Maryland University College
Andy Lane Professor of Environmental Systems The Open University UK
Una Daly Community College Consortium for OER Director Open Education Consortium
Igor Lesko Operations Manager & Open Education Specialist Open Education Consortium
Ahrash Bissell EdReady Project Manager Monterey Institute for Technology and Education
Paul Kawachi Professor of Instructional Design Open Education Network
Joyce McKnight Associate Professor/Academic Area Coordinator SUNY Empire State College
Mark Jenkins Director, eLearning & Open Education Washington State Board for Community & Technical Colleges
Wm. Preston Davis Director, Instruction NOVA
Alex Fenlon Copyright and Licensing Advisor University of Birmingham
Stephen Downes Researcher / Program Manager National Research Council Canada
Rob Farrow Research Associate The Open University
Javiera Atenas Teaching and Learning Technologist University College London
Debbie Baff Open Educational Resources and Open Educational Practice Project Manager University of South Wales
Priscila Gonsales Executive-director Educadigital Institute
Inés Gil-Jaurena Professor Universidad Nacional de Educación a Distancia (UNED)
Steve Stapleton Senior Project Manager The University of Nottingham
Wayne Mackintosh UNESCO/COL/ICDE Chair in OER Open Education Resource Foundation
Dean Florez President & CEO The 20 Million Minds Foundation
Curt Newton Site Curator and Publication Manager MIT OpenCourseWare
Steve Foerster President New World University
Pierre El Khoury Professor University La Sagesse Lebanon
Sergio Martinez Director e-Learning Support Unit University of Cantabria
Ramesh Sharma Regional Director Indira Gandhi National Open University, India
Farideh Mashayekh Strategic consultant in open education pedagogy
Delia Browne National Copyright Director National Copyright Unit ( Australia)
Barbara Kurshan Executive Director Academic Innovation GSE - University of Pennsylvania
David Diez Co-founder OpenIntro
Jacky Hood Director, Alliances Open Doors Group
Gary W. Matkin Dean, Continuing Education, Distance Learning and Summer Session University of California, Irvine
Jim Buchan Director and Education Solutions Architect RuachOnline Ltd
John schoppert Director of Library Services Columbia Gorge Community College
Dr. Peter Smith Founding President Open College at Kaplan University (OC@KU)
Rwagasana Gerard Senior Lecturer Byumba Polytechnic Institute (Rwanda)
Rory McGreal UNESCO/Commonwealth of Learning/International Council for Open and Distance Education Chair in OER Athabasca University
Allison Powell VP, State and District Services/New Learning Models iNACOL
David Porter Executive Director
Richard Sebastian Director of Teaching and Learning Resources Virginia Community College System
Paul Bacsich Senior Consultant Sero Consulting Ltd
Bardhyl Jashari Director Metamorphosis Foundation
TJ Bliss Program Officer - Open Educational Resources The William and Flora Hewlett Foundation
Hans Voss Policy Associate Achieve
Timothy Vollmer Public Policy Manager Creative Commons
Sorel Reisman MERLOT Managing Director California State University
Willem van Valkenburg Manager Production & Delivery of Open & Online Education Delft University of Technology
Dave Malicke Open Education Operations Specialist University of Michigan | Open.Michigan
Mary Lou Forward Executive Director Open Education Consortium
Andy Williams Dean - Business Division Edmonds Community College
Archana Thakran Business Development Manager Progia LLC
Cheryl Stewart Librarian Coastline Community College
Andreia Inamorato dos Santos Researcher/Consultant DigiLearn
Connie Broughton Project Director, Competency-Based Education Washington State Board for Community and Technical Colleges
Baden Appleyard Director AusGOAL
Mark Smithers General Manager Academic Tribe
J. Francisco Álvarez Full Professor UNED (National Distance University of Spain)
Mary Burgess Acting Executive Director BCcampus
Susanne Patricia Boyle Senior Manager Learning. Teaching and Professional Skills Jisc
Pedro Aranzadi Managing Director Portal Universia, S.A.
Edmundo Tovar Caro Executive Director Open Education Office, UPM Universidad Politécnica de Madrid
Seth Gurell Director Utah Valley University
Janina van Hees project manager open and online education SURF
Abel CAINE Programme Specialist for Open Solutions UNESCO
Jessica Young Instructional Designer/Instructor Frederick Community College
Griff Richards Adj Prof Athabasca University
Ricardo Ferreira Policy Officer European Commission
Barbara Illowsky Professor, Statistics & Mathematics Foothill - De Anza Community College District
Pedro Silva Professor Federal University of Bahia
Bakary Diallo CEO African Virtual University
Agnaldo Nogueira Gomes Militar Exército Brasileiro
Jos H.A.N. Rikers Policy advisor education and research Open University of the Netherlands
Amy Hofer Coordinator, Statewide Open Education Library Services Linn-Benton Community College
muggulla chaitanya durga prasad
Movva Ravi Teja Student Student
Vladan Devedzic Professor University of Belgrade, Serbia
Cable Green Director of Open Education Creative Commons
TutorX valley BDM ICAP
Ebba Ossiannilsson PhD, Project Manager, CEO The Swedish Association for Distance Education, Ossiannilsson Quality in open online learning (QOOL) Consutancy
Abdelbasit Musa Education Development Center Open University of Sudan
Joe Wilson Director JoeWilsons.Net Ltd
prashanth sharma student nooo
Nate Angell Marketing Director Hypothesis
Andrew Law Director Open Media and Informal Learning The Open University, UK
Jim Ross-Nazzal Professor of History Houston Community College
Hajer Gharres professeur faculté des sciences
Ngoc An Learner Home