Name Job Title Institution
Tim Seal TESS-India Technical Director The Open University
Lisette Kalshoven Advisor Copyright & Heritage Kennisland
Diane M. Peters General Counsel & Secretary Creative Commons
Peter Pinch Production Manager MIT Office of Digital Learning
Batbold Zagdragchaa
Marcela Morales Community Relations Manager & Open Education Specialist Open Education Consortium
Bill McMullen Coordinator, Online Learning Development Northern Alberta Institute of Technology
David Wiley Chief Academic Officer Lumen Learning
Eva Méndez Associate Professor University Carlos III of Madrid
Ana Isabel Allueva Pinilla Associate Professor of Applied Mathematics, PhD. University of Zaragoza
Megan Wilson Project Specialist University of Maryland University College
Una Daly Community College Consortium for OER Director Open Education Consortium
Charles Key Director of Adoptions, College Open Textbooks and Grants Open Doors Group
Marjon Baas Educational Technologist Saxion University of Applied Sciences
Igor Lesko Operations Manager & Open Education Specialist Open Education Consortium
Ahrash Bissell EdReady Project Manager Monterey Institute for Technology and Education
Lisa Young Director, Center for Teaching and Learning Scottsdale Community College
Chris Follows Digital Integration into Arts Learning, DIAL project manager University of the Arts London
Marieke Guy Project Co-ordinator Open Knowledge
Robin Donaldson Assistant Director, Instructional Resources & Support Complete Florida Plus Program
Paul Kawachi Professor of Instructional Design Open Education Network
Indira Koneru eLearning Manager IBS
Alex Fenlon Copyright and Licensing Advisor University of Birmingham
Stephen Downes Researcher / Program Manager National Research Council Canada
Rob Farrow Research Associate The Open University
Patrick Masson Executive Director Open Source Initiative
Javiera Atenas Teaching and Learning Technologist University College London
Priscila Gonsales Executive-director Educadigital Institute
Nick Sheppard Repository Developer Leeds Beckett University
Steve Stapleton Senior Project Manager The University of Nottingham
Case van Kuijen mr Technical university of Delft
Wayne Mackintosh UNESCO/COL/ICDE Chair in OER Open Education Resource Foundation
Lisa Petrides CEO ISKME
Timothy Kellers, Sr. IT Liaison/Adjunct Instructor New Jersey Institute of Technology
Curt Newton Site Curator and Publication Manager MIT OpenCourseWare
Steve Foerster President New World University
Julià Minguillón Universitat Oberta de Catalunya
Pierre El Khoury Professor University La Sagesse Lebanon
Stacy Zemke OER Coordinator University of Oklahoma Libraries
Sergio Martinez Director e-Learning Support Unit University of Cantabria
Ramesh Sharma Regional Director Indira Gandhi National Open University, India
Delia Browne National Copyright Director National Copyright Unit ( Australia)
David Diez Co-founder OpenIntro
Diana Hernández Project coordinator and researcher Universidad Estatal a Distancia (UNED) de Costa Rica
John schoppert Director of Library Services Columbia Gorge Community College
Mark Nichols Executive Director, Education Design Services Open Polytechnic
Rwagasana Gerard Senior Lecturer Byumba Polytechnic Institute (Rwanda)
Rory McGreal UNESCO/Commonwealth of Learning/International Council for Open and Distance Education Chair in OER Athabasca University
David Porter Executive Director
Hemlata Chari Deputy Director Academic, IDOL , UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI
Clint Lalonde Manager, Open Education BCcampus
Pat Lockley Developer / Educator None, and proud of it
Leigh-Anne Perryman Staff Tutor/OER Research Hub Fellow The Open University (UK)
Bardhyl Jashari Director Metamorphosis Foundation
Lisa McLaughlin Senior Director of Partnerships Gooru
Suzanne Hardy Senior Project Officer Newcastle University
Timothy Vollmer Public Policy Manager Creative Commons
Sorel Reisman MERLOT Managing Director California State University
Willem van Valkenburg Manager Production & Delivery of Open & Online Education Delft University of Technology
Dave Malicke Open Education Operations Specialist University of Michigan | Open.Michigan
Mary Lou Forward Executive Director Open Education Consortium
Archana Thakran Business Development Manager Progia LLC
Marie Lasseter Director, Academic Technologies University System of Georgia
Andreia Inamorato dos Santos Researcher/Consultant DigiLearn
Iryna Kuchma Open Access Programme Manager Stichting (EIFL)
Fredrik Paulsson Associate Professor Umeå University
Baden Appleyard Director AusGOAL
Megan Beckett Content Coordinator and Project Manager Siyavula
Mary Burgess Acting Executive Director BCcampus
Will Engle Strategist, Open Education Initiatives The University of British Columbia
Edmundo Tovar Caro Executive Director Open Education Office, UPM Universidad Politécnica de Madrid
Susan Webster OCW Project Manager Universidad Carlos III de Madrid
Glenda Cox Lecturer University of Cape Town
Martin Ouwehand Education consultant Delft University of Technology
Cora  Bijsterveld Coordinator publishing OpenCourseWare Delft University of Technology
Cheryl Knight Senior Instructional Designer Cuyahoga Community College
Sean Connor Community Relations Saylor Academy
Abel CAINE Programme Specialist for Open Solutions UNESCO
Lindsey Weeramuni Manager of Intellectual Property MIT Office of Digital Learning
Griff Richards Adj Prof Athabasca University
Barbara Illowsky Professor, Statistics & Mathematics Foothill - De Anza Community College District
Pedro Silva Professor Federal University of Bahia
Siobhán Burke OER Service Manager Jisc
Haruo Takemura President / Professor Japa OpenCourseWare Consortium / Osaka University
Amy Hofer Coordinator, Statewide Open Education Library Services Linn-Benton Community College
Domi Enders CEO Open Assembly
Tomohiro Nagashima Instructional Designer / Project Specialist Center for Open Education, Hokkaido University
Anil  Mathew Founder Project SMART
muggulla chaitanya durga prasad
Movva Ravi Teja Student Student
Cable Green Director of Open Education Creative Commons
Ishan Abeywardena Adviser: Open Educational Resources Commonwealth of Learning
Ebba Ossiannilsson PhD, Project Manager, CEO The Swedish Association for Distance Education, Ossiannilsson Quality in open online learning (QOOL) Consutancy
Nate Angell Marketing Director Hypothesis
Andrew Law Director Open Media and Informal Learning The Open University, UK
Jim Ross-Nazzal Professor of History Houston Community College
Hajer Gharres professeur faculté des sciences
Opeyemi DAHUNSI Senior Editor/Instructional Designer National Open University of Nigeria
madan prasad srivastava Executive Director Academy of open schooling