Name Job Title Institution
Tim Seal TESS-India Technical Director The Open University
Lisette Kalshoven Advisor Copyright & Heritage Kennisland
Sarah Kirn Education Programs Strategist Gulf of Maine Research Institute
Gina Bennett Chair, Academic Innovation and Applied Research College of the Rockies
Alan Griffin Curriculum Content Specialist Utah State Office of Education
Erin Davis Distance Education Librarian Utah State University
Marcela Morales Community Relations Manager & Open Education Specialist Open Education Consortium
Bill McMullen Coordinator, Online Learning Development Northern Alberta Institute of Technology
David Wiley Chief Academic Officer Lumen Learning
Daniel Dominguez Professor UNED
Michèle Drechsler Inspectrice de l'Education Nationale, conseillère TICE du recteur French national Education Ministery
Andrew Han Learning Designer Athabasca University
Una Daly Community College Consortium for OER Director Open Education Consortium
Charles Key Director of Adoptions, College Open Textbooks and Grants Open Doors Group
Simon Thomson Head of E-Learning Leeds Beckett University
Marjon Baas Educational Technologist Saxion University of Applied Sciences
Corrie Bergeron Instructional Designer Lakeland Community College
Lisa Young Director, Center for Teaching and Learning Scottsdale Community College
Chris Follows Digital Integration into Arts Learning, DIAL project manager University of the Arts London
Robin Donaldson Assistant Director, Instructional Resources & Support Complete Florida Plus Program
Paul Kawachi Professor of Instructional Design Open Education Network
Wm. Preston Davis Director, Instruction NOVA
Alex Fenlon Copyright and Licensing Advisor University of Birmingham
Danielle Dubien Instructional Designer African Virtual University
Sandhya Gunness Lecturer -Open and Online Learning University of Mauritius
Imran Ali Senior learning Technologist Coventry University
Priscila Gonsales Executive-director Educadigital Institute
Greig Krull Educational Technology Specialist Saide
Nick Sheppard Repository Developer Leeds Beckett University
Steve Stapleton Senior Project Manager The University of Nottingham
Case van Kuijen mr Technical university of Delft
Wayne Mackintosh UNESCO/COL/ICDE Chair in OER Open Education Resource Foundation
Lisa Petrides CEO ISKME
Fernando J. Mortera-Gutierrez Professor te
Curt Newton Site Curator and Publication Manager MIT OpenCourseWare
Julià Minguillón Universitat Oberta de Catalunya
Anna Gillis Instructional Designer Grande Prairie Regional College
Stacy Zemke OER Coordinator University of Oklahoma Libraries
Lance Eaton Coordinator of Instructional Design North Shore Community College
Ramesh Sharma Regional Director Indira Gandhi National Open University, India
Barbara Kurshan Executive Director Academic Innovation GSE - University of Pennsylvania
Jacky Hood Director, Alliances Open Doors Group
Gary W. Matkin Dean, Continuing Education, Distance Learning and Summer Session University of California, Irvine
John schoppert Director of Library Services Columbia Gorge Community College
Rwagasana Gerard Senior Lecturer Byumba Polytechnic Institute (Rwanda)
Rory McGreal UNESCO/Commonwealth of Learning/International Council for Open and Distance Education Chair in OER Athabasca University
Allison Powell VP, State and District Services/New Learning Models iNACOL
David Porter Executive Director
Lisa Storm California Community College faculty member in Administration of Justice and Business Hartnell College
Hemlata Chari Deputy Director Academic, IDOL , UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI
Clint Lalonde Manager, Open Education BCcampus
Amanda Coolidge Manager of Open Education BCcampus
Karen Rege Director, Special Projects Delaware County Community College
Leigh-Anne Perryman Staff Tutor/OER Research Hub Fellow The Open University (UK)
TJ Bliss Program Officer - Open Educational Resources The William and Flora Hewlett Foundation
Sorel Reisman MERLOT Managing Director California State University
Robbin Smith OCW Editor/Curricular Content Specialist (formerly) Tufts University, Boston, MA
Mais Fatayer PhD student University of Western Sydney
Willem van Valkenburg Manager Production & Delivery of Open & Online Education Delft University of Technology
Susan Topol OER Publication Manager University of Michigan
Robert Schuwer Professor (lector) Fontys University of Applied Sciences, School of ICT
Dave Malicke Open Education Operations Specialist University of Michigan | Open.Michigan
Andy Williams Dean - Business Division Edmonds Community College
Archana Thakran Business Development Manager Progia LLC
Marie Lasseter Director, Academic Technologies University System of Georgia
Cheryl Stewart Librarian Coastline Community College
Andreia Inamorato dos Santos Researcher/Consultant DigiLearn
Vivien Rolfe Associate Head of Department of Biological, Biomedical and Analytical Science University of the West of England, Bristol
Baden Appleyard Director AusGOAL
Stefanie Panke Instructional Analyst University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
J. Francisco Álvarez Full Professor UNED (National Distance University of Spain)
Mary Burgess Acting Executive Director BCcampus
Anna Comas-Quinn Associate Head, Department of Languages The Open University, UK
Leva Lee Manager, Open Education Resources BCcampus
Katsusuke Shigeta Associate Professor at Information Initiative Center / Associate Director at Center for Open Education Hokkaido University
Pedro Aranzadi Managing Director Portal Universia, S.A.
Edmundo Tovar Caro Executive Director Open Education Office, UPM Universidad Politécnica de Madrid
Susan Webster OCW Project Manager Universidad Carlos III de Madrid
Rajiv Jhangiani Instructor Kwantlen Polytechnic University
Tita Beaven Head of Department, Department of Languages The Open University UK
Glenda Cox Lecturer University of Cape Town
HSU-TIEN (Marian) Wan Deputy CIO Taipei Medical University
Ta-Wei Li Director of Open Education National Chiao Tung
Cheryl Knight Senior Instructional Designer Cuyahoga Community College
Jessica Young Instructional Designer/Instructor Frederick Community College
Griff Richards Adj Prof Athabasca University
Cherian  Thomas Network Engineer
Barbara Illowsky Professor, Statistics & Mathematics Foothill - De Anza Community College District
Bakary Diallo CEO African Virtual University
Lauri Aesoph Manager, Open Education BCcampus
April Rau Instructional Designer University of New Hampshire
Aniruddha Banhatti Professor in Civil Engineering G.H.Raisoni College of Engineering and Research, Wagholi, Pune, India.
D. Stephanie Dascola Publishing & Communications Editor University of Michigan
Jos H.A.N. Rikers Policy advisor education and research Open University of the Netherlands
Amy Hofer Coordinator, Statewide Open Education Library Services Linn-Benton Community College
Domi Enders CEO Open Assembly
Navin Pathak Vice President Progia