Name Job Title Institution
Peter Smith Founding President The Open College at Kaplan Uinversity
Susan Huggins Director Open College at Kaplan University
Sarah Kirn Education Programs Strategist Gulf of Maine Research Institute
Gina Bennett Chair, Academic Innovation and Applied Research College of the Rockies
Nelson Piedra Transfer Knowledge, director Universidad Técnica Particular de Loja
Erin Davis Distance Education Librarian Utah State University
Bill McMullen Coordinator, Online Learning Development Northern Alberta Institute of Technology
Emilie "Mikki" Uyehara Educator
Ana Isabel Allueva Pinilla Associate Professor of Applied Mathematics, PhD. University of Zaragoza
Daniel Dominguez Professor UNED
Michèle Drechsler Inspectrice de l'Education Nationale, conseillère TICE du recteur French national Education Ministery
Joice Lopes Leite Coordinator Digital Environments Colégio Visconde de Porto Seguro
Andy Lane Professor of Environmental Systems The Open University UK
Mike Keppell Executive Director and Professor, Australian Digital Futures Institute University of Southern Queensland
Charles Key Director of Adoptions, College Open Textbooks and Grants Open Doors Group
Igor Lesko Operations Manager & Open Education Specialist Open Education Consortium
Ahrash Bissell EdReady Project Manager Monterey Institute for Technology and Education
Corrie Bergeron Instructional Designer Lakeland Community College
Chris Follows Digital Integration into Arts Learning, DIAL project manager University of the Arts London
Paul Kawachi Professor of Instructional Design Open Education Network
Joyce McKnight Associate Professor/Academic Area Coordinator SUNY Empire State College
Wm. Preston Davis Director, Instruction NOVA
Alex Fenlon Copyright and Licensing Advisor University of Birmingham
Rob Farrow Research Associate The Open University
Danielle Dubien Instructional Designer African Virtual University
Sandhya Gunness Lecturer -Open and Online Learning University of Mauritius
Sara Frank Bristow Owner, Research Lead Salient Research LLC
Priscila Gonsales Executive-director Educadigital Institute
Case van Kuijen mr Technical university of Delft
Wayne Mackintosh UNESCO/COL/ICDE Chair in OER Open Education Resource Foundation
Lisa Petrides CEO ISKME
Timothy Kellers, Sr. IT Liaison/Adjunct Instructor New Jersey Institute of Technology
Dean Florez President & CEO The 20 Million Minds Foundation
Irene Barry English Teacher Walden University
Lorrie Graham Open Educational Resources Exam Coordinator Excelsior College
Stacy Zemke OER Coordinator University of Oklahoma Libraries
Sergio Martinez Director e-Learning Support Unit University of Cantabria
Ramesh Sharma Regional Director Indira Gandhi National Open University, India
Farideh Mashayekh Strategic consultant in open education pedagogy
Richard Heller Coordinator Peoples-uni
Jacky Hood Director, Alliances Open Doors Group
Gary W. Matkin Dean, Continuing Education, Distance Learning and Summer Session University of California, Irvine
Diana Hernández Project coordinator and researcher Universidad Estatal a Distancia (UNED) de Costa Rica
Dr. Peter Smith Founding President Open College at Kaplan University (OC@KU)
Rwagasana Gerard Senior Lecturer Byumba Polytechnic Institute (Rwanda)
David Porter Executive Director
Lou McGill Independent Consultant
Amanda Coolidge Manager of Open Education BCcampus
Leigh-Anne Perryman Staff Tutor/OER Research Hub Fellow The Open University (UK)
Frédéric Kastner Programme Manager Fuse Foundation
Suzanne Hardy Senior Project Officer Newcastle University
Sorel Reisman MERLOT Managing Director California State University
Robbin Smith OCW Editor/Curricular Content Specialist (formerly) Tufts University, Boston, MA
Robert Schuwer Professor (lector) Fontys University of Applied Sciences, School of ICT
nicola paravati International Affairs, Communication Università Telematica Internazionale UNINETTUNO
Mary Lou Forward Executive Director Open Education Consortium
Archana Thakran Business Development Manager Progia LLC
Marie Lasseter Director, Academic Technologies University System of Georgia
Cheryl Stewart Librarian Coastline Community College
Andreia Inamorato dos Santos Researcher/Consultant DigiLearn
Baden Appleyard Director AusGOAL
Stefanie Panke Instructional Analyst University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
J. Francisco Álvarez Full Professor UNED (National Distance University of Spain)
Mary Burgess Acting Executive Director BCcampus
Anna Comas-Quinn Associate Head, Department of Languages The Open University, UK
Will Engle Strategist, Open Education Initiatives The University of British Columbia
Edmundo Tovar Caro Executive Director Open Education Office, UPM Universidad Politécnica de Madrid
Tita Beaven Head of Department, Department of Languages The Open University UK
Sarah Bridgman Online Project Producer (OpenLearn) The Open University
Ta-Wei Li Director of Open Education National Chiao Tung
Cora  Bijsterveld Coordinator publishing OpenCourseWare Delft University of Technology
Sean Connor Community Relations Saylor Academy
Rita Kop Dean, learner, researcher, professor Yorkville Uniuversity
Barbara Illowsky Professor, Statistics & Mathematics Foothill - De Anza Community College District
Bakary Diallo CEO African Virtual University
Lauri Aesoph Manager, Open Education BCcampus
Aniruddha Banhatti Professor in Civil Engineering G.H.Raisoni College of Engineering and Research, Wagholi, Pune, India.
Jos H.A.N. Rikers Policy advisor education and research Open University of the Netherlands
Amy Hofer Coordinator, Statewide Open Education Library Services Linn-Benton Community College
Domi Enders CEO Open Assembly
Anil  Mathew Founder Project SMART
Julio César León Luque Physicist
Movva Ravi Teja Student Student
Virginia Power Graduate Tutor/PhD Researcher in Information Science & Knowledge Management University of the West of England, Bristol, UK
Vladan Devedzic Professor University of Belgrade, Serbia
Cable Green Director of Open Education Creative Commons
TutorX valley BDM ICAP
Ishan Abeywardena Adviser: Open Educational Resources Commonwealth of Learning
Ebba Ossiannilsson PhD, Project Manager, CEO The Swedish Association for Distance Education, Ossiannilsson Quality in open online learning (QOOL) Consutancy
Joe Wilson Director JoeWilsons.Net Ltd
Nate Angell Marketing Director Hypothesis
Ravi Babu Government Finance
Tracie Bosket Instructional Designer and Technologist Moorpark College
Andrew Law Director Open Media and Informal Learning The Open University, UK
احمد عامر موظف تجاري
Hajer Gharres professeur faculté des sciences
LA Jackson Author Georgia Music Industry Association
Opeyemi DAHUNSI Senior Editor/Instructional Designer National Open University of Nigeria
madan prasad srivastava Executive Director Academy of open schooling