Name Job Title Institution
Tim Seal TESS-India Technical Director The Open University
Peter Smith Founding President The Open College at Kaplan Uinversity
Susan Huggins Director Open College at Kaplan University
Gina Bennett Chair, Academic Innovation and Applied Research College of the Rockies
Nelson Piedra Transfer Knowledge, director Universidad Técnica Particular de Loja
Peter Pinch Production Manager MIT Office of Digital Learning
Erin Davis Distance Education Librarian Utah State University
Marcela Morales Community Relations Manager & Open Education Specialist Open Education Consortium
José Luis Alejandre Marco Profesor Titular de Matemática Aplicada Universidad de Zaragoza
Bill McMullen Coordinator, Online Learning Development Northern Alberta Institute of Technology
Emilie "Mikki" Uyehara Educator
David Wiley Chief Academic Officer Lumen Learning
Eva Méndez Associate Professor University Carlos III of Madrid
Ana Isabel Allueva Pinilla Associate Professor of Applied Mathematics, PhD. University of Zaragoza
Daniel Dominguez Professor UNED
Michèle Drechsler Inspectrice de l'Education Nationale, conseillère TICE du recteur French national Education Ministery
Andrew Han Learning Designer Athabasca University
Karen Fasimpaur K12 Open Ed
Andy Lane Professor of Environmental Systems The Open University UK
Sharon Biederman Associate Vice Provost UMUC
Simon Thomson Head of E-Learning Leeds Beckett University
Marjon Baas Educational Technologist Saxion University of Applied Sciences
Ahrash Bissell EdReady Project Manager Monterey Institute for Technology and Education
Corrie Bergeron Instructional Designer Lakeland Community College
Lisa Young Director, Center for Teaching and Learning Scottsdale Community College
Chris Follows Digital Integration into Arts Learning, DIAL project manager University of the Arts London
Kathi Fletcher Product Manager Rice University
Marieke Guy Project Co-ordinator Open Knowledge
Robin Donaldson Assistant Director, Instructional Resources & Support Complete Florida Plus Program
Paul Kawachi Professor of Instructional Design Open Education Network
Joyce McKnight Associate Professor/Academic Area Coordinator SUNY Empire State College
Wm. Preston Davis Director, Instruction NOVA
Chrissi Nerantzi Principal Lecturer Academic CPD Manchester Metropolitan University
Robert Gregoire Instructional Designer, responsible for Business Development and Research Université de Moncton (NB, Canada)
Indira Koneru eLearning Manager IBS
Alex Fenlon Copyright and Licensing Advisor University of Birmingham
Stephen Downes Researcher / Program Manager National Research Council Canada
Beatriz de los Arcos Research Associate The Open University
Danielle Dubien Instructional Designer African Virtual University
Sandhya Gunness Lecturer -Open and Online Learning University of Mauritius
Javiera Atenas Teaching and Learning Technologist University College London
Priscila Gonsales Executive-director Educadigital Institute
Inés Gil-Jaurena Professor Universidad Nacional de Educación a Distancia (UNED)
Greig Krull Educational Technology Specialist Saide
Steve Stapleton Senior Project Manager The University of Nottingham
Case van Kuijen mr Technical university of Delft
Wayne Mackintosh UNESCO/COL/ICDE Chair in OER Open Education Resource Foundation
Lisa Petrides CEO ISKME
Timothy Kellers, Sr. IT Liaison/Adjunct Instructor New Jersey Institute of Technology
Curt Newton Site Curator and Publication Manager MIT OpenCourseWare
Steve Foerster President New World University
Irene Barry English Teacher Walden University
Julià Minguillón Universitat Oberta de Catalunya
Pierre El Khoury Professor University La Sagesse Lebanon
Anna Gillis Instructional Designer Grande Prairie Regional College
Stacy Zemke OER Coordinator University of Oklahoma Libraries
Lance Eaton Coordinator of Instructional Design North Shore Community College
Sergio Martinez Director e-Learning Support Unit University of Cantabria
Fred Riley Learning Technologist
Ramesh Sharma Regional Director Indira Gandhi National Open University, India
Witek ten Hove Lecturer HAN
Delia Browne National Copyright Director National Copyright Unit ( Australia)
Richard Heller Coordinator Peoples-uni
Barbara Kurshan Executive Director Academic Innovation GSE - University of Pennsylvania
Jacky Hood Director, Alliances Open Doors Group
Gerd Kortemeyer Associate Professor of Physics Michigan State University
Gary W. Matkin Dean, Continuing Education, Distance Learning and Summer Session University of California, Irvine
Diana Hernández Project coordinator and researcher Universidad Estatal a Distancia (UNED) de Costa Rica
Mark Nichols Executive Director, Education Design Services Open Polytechnic
Dr. Peter Smith Founding President Open College at Kaplan University (OC@KU)
Rwagasana Gerard Senior Lecturer Byumba Polytechnic Institute (Rwanda)
Allison Powell VP, State and District Services/New Learning Models iNACOL
David Porter Executive Director
Lisa Storm California Community College faculty member in Administration of Justice and Business Hartnell College
Hemlata Chari Deputy Director Academic, IDOL , UNIVERSITY OF MUMBAI
Clint Lalonde Manager, Open Education BCcampus
Amanda Coolidge Manager of Open Education BCcampus
Pat Lockley Developer / Educator None, and proud of it
Leigh-Anne Perryman Staff Tutor/OER Research Hub Fellow The Open University (UK)
TJ Bliss Program Officer - Open Educational Resources The William and Flora Hewlett Foundation
Lisa McLaughlin Senior Director of Partnerships Gooru
Frédéric Kastner Programme Manager Fuse Foundation
Suzanne Hardy Senior Project Officer Newcastle University
Willem van Valkenburg Manager Production & Delivery of Open & Online Education Delft University of Technology
Susan Topol OER Publication Manager University of Michigan
Robert Schuwer Professor (lector) Fontys University of Applied Sciences, School of ICT
Dave Malicke Open Education Operations Specialist University of Michigan | Open.Michigan
nicola paravati International Affairs, Communication Università Telematica Internazionale UNINETTUNO
Mary Lou Forward Executive Director Open Education Consortium
Andy Williams Dean - Business Division Edmonds Community College
Archana Thakran Business Development Manager Progia LLC
Marie Lasseter Director, Academic Technologies University System of Georgia
Andreia Inamorato dos Santos Researcher/Consultant DigiLearn
Fredrik Paulsson Associate Professor Umeå University
Dhaneswar Harichandan Professor cum Director University of Mumbai,Institute of Distance and Open Learning
Beck  Pitt Research Assistant (OER Research Hub) The Open University (UK)
Mark Smithers General Manager Academic Tribe
Mary Burgess Acting Executive Director BCcampus
Anna Comas-Quinn Associate Head, Department of Languages The Open University, UK
Susanne Patricia Boyle Senior Manager Learning. Teaching and Professional Skills Jisc