Name Job Title Institution
Peter Smith Founding President The Open College at Kaplan Uinversity
Susan Huggins Director Open College at Kaplan University
Diane M. Peters General Counsel & Secretary Creative Commons
Sarah Kirn Education Programs Strategist Gulf of Maine Research Institute
Gina Bennett Chair, Academic Innovation and Applied Research College of the Rockies
Alan Griffin Curriculum Content Specialist Utah State Office of Education
Peter Pinch Production Manager MIT Office of Digital Learning
Erin Davis Distance Education Librarian Utah State University
Marcela Morales Community Relations Manager & Open Education Specialist Open Education Consortium
Silvia del Carmen León Nava Psicóloga Universidad nacional Autónoma de México
Scott Hochberg Education Policy Consultant
Bill McMullen Coordinator, Online Learning Development Northern Alberta Institute of Technology
Emilie "Mikki" Uyehara Educator
David Wiley Chief Academic Officer Lumen Learning
Eva Méndez Associate Professor University Carlos III of Madrid
Daniel Dominguez Professor UNED
Andrew Han Learning Designer Athabasca University
Karen Fasimpaur K12 Open Ed
Megan Wilson Project Specialist University of Maryland University College
Sharon Biederman Associate Vice Provost UMUC
Una Daly Community College Consortium for OER Director Open Education Consortium
Charles Key Director of Adoptions, College Open Textbooks and Grants Open Doors Group
Simon Thomson Head of E-Learning Leeds Beckett University
Ahrash Bissell EdReady Project Manager Monterey Institute for Technology and Education
Corrie Bergeron Instructional Designer Lakeland Community College
Lisa Young Director, Center for Teaching and Learning Scottsdale Community College
Kathi Fletcher Product Manager Rice University
Robin Donaldson Assistant Director, Instructional Resources & Support Complete Florida Plus Program
Joyce McKnight Associate Professor/Academic Area Coordinator SUNY Empire State College
Mark Jenkins Director, eLearning & Open Education Washington State Board for Community & Technical Colleges
Wm. Preston Davis Director, Instruction NOVA
Robert Gregoire Instructional Designer, responsible for Business Development and Research Université de Moncton (NB, Canada)
Stephen Downes Researcher / Program Manager National Research Council Canada
Rob Farrow Research Associate The Open University
Danielle Dubien Instructional Designer African Virtual University
Patrick Masson Executive Director Open Source Initiative
Sara Frank Bristow Owner, Research Lead Salient Research LLC
Wayne Mackintosh UNESCO/COL/ICDE Chair in OER Open Education Resource Foundation
Lisa Petrides CEO ISKME
Timothy Kellers, Sr. IT Liaison/Adjunct Instructor New Jersey Institute of Technology
Dean Florez President & CEO The 20 Million Minds Foundation
Fernando J. Mortera-Gutierrez Professor te
Curt Newton Site Curator and Publication Manager MIT OpenCourseWare
Steve Foerster President New World University
Irene Barry English Teacher Walden University
Vladimir Burgos Educational Innovator Tecnologico de Monterrey (MEXICO)
Lorrie Graham Open Educational Resources Exam Coordinator Excelsior College
Anna Gillis Instructional Designer Grande Prairie Regional College
Stacy Zemke OER Coordinator University of Oklahoma Libraries
Lance Eaton Coordinator of Instructional Design North Shore Community College
Mika Hoffman Executive Director, Test Development Services Excelsior College
Barbara Kurshan Executive Director Academic Innovation GSE - University of Pennsylvania
David Diez Co-founder OpenIntro
Jacky Hood Director, Alliances Open Doors Group
Gerd Kortemeyer Associate Professor of Physics Michigan State University
John schoppert Director of Library Services Columbia Gorge Community College
Dr. Peter Smith Founding President Open College at Kaplan University (OC@KU)
Sukon Kanchanaraksa Johns Hopkins Bloomberg School of Public Health
Rory McGreal UNESCO/Commonwealth of Learning/International Council for Open and Distance Education Chair in OER Athabasca University
Allison Powell VP, State and District Services/New Learning Models iNACOL
David Porter Executive Director
Richard Sebastian Director of Teaching and Learning Resources Virginia Community College System
Lisa Storm California Community College faculty member in Administration of Justice and Business Hartnell College
Clint Lalonde Manager, Open Education BCcampus
Amanda Coolidge Manager of Open Education BCcampus
Karen Rege Director, Special Projects Delaware County Community College
Phillip Davis Professor Del Mar College
Leigh-Anne Perryman Staff Tutor/OER Research Hub Fellow The Open University (UK)
TJ Bliss Program Officer - Open Educational Resources The William and Flora Hewlett Foundation
Lisa McLaughlin Senior Director of Partnerships Gooru
Frédéric Kastner Programme Manager Fuse Foundation
Hans Voss Policy Associate Achieve
Timothy Vollmer Public Policy Manager Creative Commons
Sorel Reisman MERLOT Managing Director California State University
Robbin Smith OCW Editor/Curricular Content Specialist (formerly) Tufts University, Boston, MA
Willem van Valkenburg Manager Production & Delivery of Open & Online Education Delft University of Technology
Susan Topol OER Publication Manager University of Michigan
Dave Malicke Open Education Operations Specialist University of Michigan | Open.Michigan
Mary Lou Forward Executive Director Open Education Consortium
Andy Williams Dean - Business Division Edmonds Community College
Marie Lasseter Director, Academic Technologies University System of Georgia
Cheryl Stewart Librarian Coastline Community College
Connie Broughton Project Director, Competency-Based Education Washington State Board for Community and Technical Colleges
Stefanie Panke Instructional Analyst University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Mary Burgess Acting Executive Director BCcampus
Leva Lee Manager, Open Education Resources BCcampus
Will Engle Strategist, Open Education Initiatives The University of British Columbia
Pedro Aranzadi Managing Director Portal Universia, S.A.
Rajiv Jhangiani Instructor Kwantlen Polytechnic University
Cheryl Knight Senior Instructional Designer Cuyahoga Community College
Seth Gurell Director Utah Valley University
Sean Connor Community Relations Saylor Academy
Rita Kop Dean, learner, researcher, professor Yorkville Uniuversity
Abel CAINE Programme Specialist for Open Solutions UNESCO
John Knight VP, Technology Saylor Academy
Jessica Young Instructional Designer/Instructor Frederick Community College
Lindsey Weeramuni Manager of Intellectual Property MIT Office of Digital Learning
Griff Richards Adj Prof Athabasca University
Barbara Illowsky Professor, Statistics & Mathematics Foothill - De Anza Community College District