University of Hawaii Community Colleges

The seven-campus University of Hawai‘i Community College System is part of the larger University of Hawai‘i System which includes 10 campuses and dozens of educational, training and research centers across the Hawaiian Islands. As the public system of higher education in Hawai‘i, UH offers opportunities as unique and diverse as our Island home.

Main Website: