City University of New York (CUNY)

The University spans 24 campuses across the city’s five boroughs and it includes:

11 Senior Colleges, each with a rigorous baccalaureate degree program and enriching campus experience.
7 Community Colleges provide high-quality associate degree programs that prepare students for senior colleges or entry into professional careers.
6 Graduate, Honors and Professional Schools, offering more than 30 doctoral programs

Main Website: