We are now OE GLOBAL.
You are viewing archived content. Please visit oeglobal.org for our new site.

Welcome New Members!

OEC welcomes the following new members:



Pima Community College

Pima Community College is a two-year college serving the greater Tucson metropolitan area at six locations throughout Pima County. Founded in 1966, Pima’s credit courses award certificates and associate’s degrees in a variety of fields. PCC also provides workforce development, career training programs, continuing education, and adult education.





Chippewa Valley Technical College

Chippewa Valley Technical College (CVTC) is part of the Wisconsin Technical College System and serves an 11-county area with a student enrollment of 18,083.  The College is one of 16 WTCS colleges located throughout the state and offers over 90 academic programs, both online and face-to-face, as well as several continuing education and training opportunities.