Utah State University

Since its founding in 1888, Utah State University has evolved from a small, agricultural college to one that is nationally and internationally recognized for its intellectual and technological leadership in land, water, space, and life enhancement. As Utah's land-grant and space-grant institution, the university is led by President Stan L. Albrecht and has 850 faculty who provide education for more than 23,000 undergraduate and graduate students, including 7,000 in its continuing education sites located throughout the state of Utah. Utah State University's main campus is located in Logan, UT.

OER/OCW Website: http://ocw.usu.edu
Institution Website: http://www.usu.edu