We are now OE GLOBAL.
You are viewing archived content. Please visit oeglobal.org for our new site.

2014 ACE Winners: Site & Course Categories

2014 Site and Course ACE Awards recognize outstanding contributions in three categories: 1) Sites, 2) Courses and 3) MOOCs. Three awards were granted in each category.


UNED Abierta OCW
Universidad Nacional de Educación a Distancia

National Taiwan University OCW
National Taiwan University

TU Delft OpenCourseWare
Delft University of Technology


General Physics
National Tsing Hua University Opencourseware
Prof. Lin Hsiu-Hau

Mini-vídeos docentes modulares para diseñar un MOOC
Universidad Nacional de Educación a Distancia (UNED)
Emilio Letón
Manuel Luque
, Tomás García-Saiz, 
Elisa M. Molanes-López

Gastrointestinal Endscopy in Small Animals
University of Murcia
Prof. Ignacio Ayala de la Peña


Solar Energy
Delft University of Technology
Dr. Arno Smets

Introduction to Water Treatment
Delft University of Technology
Prof.Dr.Ir. Jules B. van Lier

Pre-Algebra CCC 2013
Cuyahoga Community College
Professor Idrissa Aidara
Professor Don Gabriel
Professor Curtis Kaschube
Professor Cathleen Rossman
Professor Michael Wilkins
Dr. Belinda Miles
Dr. Charles Dull
Sash Thackaberry
Cheryl Knight
MaryAnne Nestor