We are now OE GLOBAL.
You are viewing archived content. Please visit oeglobal.org for our new site.

2015 OE Award Winners: Site & Course

2015 Open Education Awards for Excellence recognize outstanding contributions in three categories:

1) OUTSTANDING SITE: Recognizes excellence in an OCW/OER site

2) OUTSTANDING COURSE: Recognizes excellence in an open course

3) OPEN MOOC: Recognizes excellence in an Openly licensed MOOC

 Three awards were granted in each category.


Open College at Kaplan University

Mountain Heights Academy OpenCourseWare
Mountain Heights Academy

HCC Libraries
Houston Community College


The Human Controller
TU Delft
David Abbink

Music Theory
Mountain Heights Academy

Matemáticas. Grado en Ciencia y Tecnología de los alimentos
Universidad de Zaragoza
José Luis Alejandre Marco / Ana Isabel Allueva Pinilla / Chelo Ferreira González


Delft Design Approach
TU Delft
Jaap Daalhuizen

Solving Complex Problems
TU Delft
Alexander de Haan

Mobiles for Development
Commonwealth of Learning (COL)
Asha Kanwar